Cascadia Technical Academy Staff Directory

Barbara Ainslie : Foundation Secretary

Barbara Ainslie

Foundation Secretary


Barbara.Ainslie@evergreenps.org
Lisa Edmonson : Paraeducator

Lisa Edmonson

Paraeducator


Lisa.Edmonson@evergreenps.org
Crystal Alway : Dental Instructor

Crystal Alway

Dental Instructor


Crystal.Alway@evergreenps.org
Angie Anderson : Dental Instructor

Angie Anderson

Dental Instructor


Angela.Anderson@evergreenps.org
Michele Anderson, BSN, RN : Applied Medical Sciences Instructor and Program Director

Michele Anderson, BSN, RN

Applied Medical Sciences Instructor and Program Director


Michele.Anderson@evergreenps.org
Wendy Anderson : Office Secretary

Wendy Anderson

Office Secretary


Wendy.Anderson@evergreenps.org
Larry Bauska : Fire Science Lead Instructor/District 3

Larry Bauska

Fire Science Lead Instructor/District 3


Larry@fire3.org
Lynette Bato : Applied Medical Sciences Pro-Tech

Lynette Bato

Applied Medical Sciences Pro-Tech


Lynette.Bato@evergreenps.org
Katelyn Blake : Special Education Liaison

Katelyn Blake

Special Education Liaison


Kately.Blake@evergreenps.org
Todd Bode : Aviation Technology Instructor

Todd Bode

Aviation Technology Instructor


Todd.Bode@evergreenps.org
Kristina Brown : Student Success Advocate

Kristina Brown

Student Success Advocate


Kristina.Brown@evergreenps.org
Maria Brown : Travel and Hotel Management Instructor

Maria Brown

Travel and Hotel Management Instructor


Maria.Brown@evergreenps.org
Bill Byers : Custodian

Bill Byers

Custodian



Barbara Carlson : Classroom Paraeducator

Barbara Carlson

Classroom Paraeducator


Barbara.Carlson@evergreenps.org
Jason DeLeon : Culinary, Baking & Pastry Arts Instructor

Jason DeLeon

Culinary, Baking & Pastry Arts Instructor


Jason.Deleon@evergreenps.org
Melissa Downing : Student Services Secretary

Melissa Downing

Student Services Secretary


Melissa.Downing@evergreenps.org
Craig Downs : Assistant Director

Craig Downs

Assistant Director


Craig.Downs@evergreenps.org
Bill Draper : Construction Technology Instructor

Bill Draper

Construction Technology Instructor


William.Draper@evergreenps.org
Ira Erbs : Information Technology Instructor

Ira Erbs

Information Technology Instructor


Ira.Erbs@evergreenps.org
Dan Ferber : Fire Science Lead Instructor/Clark Co Fire & Rescue

Dan Ferber

Fire Science Lead Instructor/Clark Co Fire & Rescue


Cadet.Instructor@clarkfr.org
Kim Forbes : Fashion Merchandising & Management Instructor

Kim Forbes

Fashion Merchandising & Management Instructor


Kimberly.Forbes@evergreenps.org
Martin Frey : Diesel Technology Instructor

Martin Frey

Diesel Technology Instructor


Martin.Frey@evergreenps.org
Jim Gakel : Custodian

Jim Gakel

Custodian


James.Gakel@evergreenps.org
Wendy Gile : Registrar

Wendy Gile

Registrar


Wendy.Gile@evergreenps.org
Kymra Hamblin : Cosmetology Pro-Tech

Kymra Hamblin

Cosmetology Pro-Tech


Kymra.Hamblin@evergreenps.org
Alex Hill : Custodian

Alex Hill

Custodian



Leslie Hinton : Legal/Medical Office Application Instructor

Leslie Hinton

Legal/Medical Office Application Instructor


Leslie.Hinton@evergreenps.org
Scott Johns : Fire Science Lead Instructor/District 6

Scott Johns

Fire Science Lead Instructor/District 6


Scott.Johns@ccfd6.org
Shawna Johnson : Cosmetology Instructor

Shawna Johnson

Cosmetology Instructor


Shawna.Johnson@evergreenps.org
Dennis Kampe : Foundation Development Director

Dennis Kampe

Foundation Development Director


Dennis.Kampe@evergreenps.org
Angela Kitchen : Dental Clinic Manager

Angela Kitchen

Dental Clinic Manager


Angela.Kitchen@evergreenps.org
Melanie Kohler : Building Secretary

Melanie Kohler

Building Secretary


Melanie.Kohler@evergreenps.org
Lance Landis : Construction Technology Instructor

Lance Landis

Construction Technology Instructor


Lance.Landis@evergreenps.org
Peggy Leifheit : Budget Secretary

Peggy Leifheit

Budget Secretary


Peggy.Leifheit@evergreenps.org
Carole Liddle : Automotive Technology Paraeducator

Carole Liddle

Automotive Technology Paraeducator


carole.liddle@evergreenps.org
Tracy Lukes : Cosmetology Instructor

Tracy Lukes

Cosmetology Instructor


Tracy.Lukes@evergreenps.org
Dr. Mark Mansell : Director

Dr. Mark Mansell

Director


Dr. Mark Mansell is the Director at Cascadia Tech Academy (formerly the Clark County Skills Center).
Most recently, Mark served for 11 years as the Superintendent of the La Center School District and has served students as an educator across Washington State.

Mark.Mansell@evergreenps.org
Brea McAllister, LPN : Applied Medical Sciences Instructor

Brea McAllister, LPN

Applied Medical Sciences Instructor


Breanne.McAllister@evergreenps.org
Mike McAllister : Automotive Technology Pro-Tech

Mike McAllister

Automotive Technology Pro-Tech


michael.mcallister@evergreenps.org
Andrew McColley : Culinary Program Coach

Andrew McColley

Culinary Program Coach


Andrew.McColley@evergreenps.org
Robbin McColley : Catering Coordinator

Robbin McColley

Catering Coordinator


Robbin.McColley@evergreenps.org
Ray Nelson : Info Tech Instructor/Building Technology Coordinator

Ray Nelson

Info Tech Instructor/Building Technology Coordinator


Ray.Nelson@evergreenps.org
Jill Neyenhouse : Assistant Director

Jill Neyenhouse

Assistant Director


Jill.Neyenhouse@evergreenps.org
LaKresha Perkins : Criminal Justice Instructor

LaKresha Perkins

Criminal Justice Instructor


Lakresha.Perkins@evergreenps.org
Karen Rankine : Office Secretary/Culinary Pro-Tech

Karen Rankine

Office Secretary/Culinary Pro-Tech


Karen.Rankine@evergreenps.org
Nick Regalado-Alaan : Classroom Paraeducator

Nick Regalado-Alaan

Classroom Paraeducator


Nicholas.Regalado-Alaan@evergreenps.org
Rob Reinebach : Aviation Technology Instructor

Rob Reinebach

Aviation Technology Instructor


Robert.Reinebach@evergreenps.org
Greg Retchless : Culinary, Baking & Pastry Arts Instructor

Greg Retchless

Culinary, Baking & Pastry Arts Instructor


Gregory.Retchless@evergreenps.org
Frank Rizzuti : Automotive Technology Instructor

Frank Rizzuti

Automotive Technology Instructor


Frank.Rizzuti@evergreenps.org
Dan Robertson : Automotive Technology Instructor

Dan Robertson

Automotive Technology Instructor


Daniel.Robertson@evergreenps.org
Carron Sager : Cosmetology Instructor

Carron Sager

Cosmetology Instructor


Carron.Sager@evergreenps.org
Tony Shaver : Criminal Justice Instructor

Tony Shaver

Criminal Justice Instructor


Anthony.Shaver@evergreenps.org
Chris Shepard : Pre-Engineering/Design Technology Instructor

Chris Shepard

Pre-Engineering/Design Technology Instructor


Charles.Shepard@evergreenps.org
Heidi Steigmann : Academics Eng/CWI Instructor

Heidi Steigmann

Academics Eng/CWI Instructor


Heidi.Steigmann@evergreenps.org
Jan Strickland : Coordinator of Administrative Services

Jan Strickland

Coordinator of Administrative Services


Janice.Strickland@evergreenps.org
Anne Sturdevant : Academics History Instructor

Anne Sturdevant

Academics History Instructor


Anne.Sturdevant@evergreenps.org
Mike Taylor : Diesel Technology Instructor

Mike Taylor

Diesel Technology Instructor


Michael.Taylor@evergreenps.org
Kirk VanGelder : Automotive Program Coach

Kirk VanGelder

Automotive Program Coach


Kirk.VanGelder@evergreenps.org